Airlines website & Toll free no SITE_TITLE

Airline Websites - Travel Tips to India

Airline Name Website Toll Free No.
     
Aegean Airlines www.aegeanair.com +30 210 6261 000
Aer Lingus www.aerlingus.com +1 800 474 7424
Aeroflot www.aeroflot.com/cms/en 86 687 97647
Air Arabia www.airarabia.com +971 6 5088888
Air Astana www.airastana.com +7 727 244 44 77
Air Austral www.air-austral.com +33 0262 931 010
Air Berlin www.airberlin.com +1 866 266 5588
Air Busan www.airbusan.com +82 2 2669 3847
Air Cairo www.flyaircairo.com +002 02 226 87681
AIR CANADA www.aircanada.com +1 888 247 2262
Air Caraibes www.aircaraibes.co +1 877 772 1005
Air China www.airchina.com +1 800 882 8122
Air Comet www.alternativeairlines.com +34 902 380 350
Air Corsica www.aircorsica.com +33 4 9529 0509
Air Costa www.aircosta.in +91 +866 254 1100
Air Europa www.aireuropa.com +1 800 238 7672
AIR FRANCE www.airfrance.com +1 800 992 3932
Air Greenland www.airgreenland.com +299 34 3434
Air Guyane Express www.airguyane.com +594 350 300
Air Iceland www.airiceland.is +354 570 3030
AIR INDIA www.airindia.in +1 800 223 7776
Air Italy www.meridiana.it +356 2364 5300
Air Japan www.air-japan.co.jp/eng 120029120
Air Macau www.airmacau.com.mo +886 2 2717 0377
Air Madagascar www.airmadagascar.com +33 892 701 819
Air Malta www.airmalta.com +1 866 357 4155
Air Manas http://airmanas.com +996 312 901 453
AIR MAURITIUS www.airmauritius.com +1 800 537 1182
Air Namibia www.airnamibia.com +1 646 467 9671
Air New Zealand www.airnewzealand.co.nz +1 800 262 1234
Air North www.flyairnorth.com 1 800 661 0407
Air Nostrum LAMSA www.airnostrum.es +34 96 196 0200
Air Serbia www.airserbia.com +1 212 689 1677
Air Tanzania www.airtanzania.co.tz +255 22211 8411
Air Vanuatu www.airvanuatu.com +1 800 677 4277
AirAsia www.airasia.com 1860 500 8000
Aircalin www.aircalin.com +687 26 55 00
ALASKA AIRLINES www.alaskaair.com +1 800 252 7522
ALITALIA www.alitalia.com +1 800 223 5730
Amaszonas www.amaszonas.com +591 2 222 0848
AMERICAN AIRLINES www.aa.com +1 800 433 7300
ANA www.ana.co.jp +1 800 235 9262
ASIANA AIRLINES www.us.flyasiana.com +1800 227 4262
Astra Airlines www.astra-airlines.gr +30 2310 489 391
Atlantic Airways www.atlantic.fo +298 34 1000
Atlas Atlantique atlasatlantiqueairlines.com 33805620202
Aurigny Air www.aurigny.com +44 1481 822 886
Aurora Airlines www.flyaurora.ru 8 (4242) 46 22 89
AUSTRIAN www.austrian.com +1 800 843 0002
Avianca www.avianca.com +1 800 284 2622
Avianca Brazil www.avianca.com.br 4004 4040
Avior Airlines www.aviorair.com +1 (305) 470.22.03
Azul  Airlines www.voeazul.com.br +1 844 499 2985
B&H Airlines www.bhairlines.com + 359 2 981 0 189
Bangkok Airways www.bangkokair.com +66 2 270 6699
Bearskin Airlines www.bearskinairlines.com +1 800 465 2327
Belavia http://en.belavia.by +1 212 563 6394
Biman Bangladesh www.biman-airlines.com +880 2 8917400 29
Blue Air www.blueairweb.com +40 21 208 8686
Blue Islands www.blueislands.com +44 1481 727567
Blue Panorama Air www.blue-panorama.it +39 06.98956666
BoA Airlines www.boa.bo 901 105010
Boutique Air www.boutiqueair.com +1 415 449 0505
BRITISH AIRWAYS www.britishairways.com +1 800 247 9297
Brussels Airlines www.brusselsairlines.com +1 866 308 2230
Bulgaria Air www.air.bg/en +1 888 462 8542
Cambodia Bayon Airlines www.bayonairlines.com +855 23 231 555
Canadian North www.canadiannorth.com +1 867 873 4484
Cape Air www.capeair.com  +1 800 227 3247
Caribbean Airlines www.caribbean-airlines.com +1 868 625 7200
CATHAY PACIFIC www.cathaypacific.com +1 800 233 2742
Cayman Airways www.caymanairways.com +1 800 252 2746
Cebu Pacific www.cebupacificair.com +63 2 70 20 888
Central Mountain https://flycma.com +1 888 865 8585
CHINA AIRLINES www.china-airlines.com +1 800 227 5118
China Eastern Airlines www.flychinaeastern.com +1 626 583 1500
China Southern www.csair.com/en +1 323 653 8088
Citilink www.citilink.co.id 0804 1 080808
CityJet www.cityjet.com 01 8700 170
Copa Airlines www.copaair.com +1 800 359 2672
DELTA AIRLINES www.delta.com +1 800 455 2720
Dragonair www.dragonair.com/ka/en_IN.html +852 3193 3888
EasyJet www.easyjet.com +44 330 365 5454
EGYPTAIR www.egyptair.com.eg +1 800 334 6787
EMIRATES www.emirates.com +1 800 777 3999
Ethiopian Airlines www.ethiopianairlines.com +1 800 445 2733 
ETIHAD AIRLINES www.etihad.com +1800 209 0808
EVA AIR www.evaair.com +1 800 695 1188
Fiji Airways www.fijiairways.com +679 672 0888
Finnair www.finnair.com +1 800 950 5000
Garuda Indonesia www.garuda-indonesia.com +1 212 279 0756
GULF AIR www.gulfairco.com +1 888 359 4853
Hainan Airlines www.hainanairlines.com +1 888 688 8813
Hawaiian Airlines www.hawaiianairlines.com +1 800 367 5320
Hong Kong Airlines www.hongkongairlines.com 852 3916 3666
Iberia www.iberia.com +1 800 772 4642
Icelandair www.icelandair.com +1 800 223 5500
IndiGo book.goindigo.in +1 800 180 3838
JAPAN AIRLINES www.jal.co.jp +1 800 525 3663
JET AIRWAYS www.jetairways.com +1 877 835 9538
JetBlue www.jetblue.com +1 800 538 2583
Jetstar Airways www.jetstar.com +1866 397 8170
KENYA AIRWAYS www.Kenya-airways.com +1 866 536 9224
KLM ROYAL DUTCH AIRLINES www.klm.com +1 866 434 0320
KOREAN AIR www.koreanair.com +1 800 438 5000
KUWAIT AIRWAYS www.kuwaitairways.com +1 800 4 KUWAIT
LAN Airlines www.lan.com +1 866 435 95 26
LUFTHANSA www.lufthansa.com +1 800 645 3880
MALAYSIA AIRLINES www.malaysiaairlines.com +603 7843 3000
Norwegian norwegian.com +1 800 357 4159
Oman Air www.omanair.com + 968 2453 1111
PAL Express / Philippine Airlines www.philippineairlines.com +1 800 435 9725
Porter Airlines www.flyporter.com +1 888 619 8622
QANTAS AIRWAYS www.qantas.com.au +1 800 227 4500
QATAR AIRWAYS www.qatarairways.com +1 877 777 2827
ROYAL JORDANIAN www.rj.com +1 212 949 0060
Ryanair www.ryanair.com +44 871 246 0002
SAS Scandinavian www.flysas.com +1 800 221 2350
SAUDI ARABIAN AIRLINES www.saudiairlines.com +1 800-472-8342
Shenzhen Airlines www.shenzhenair.com +86 755 8881 4023
SILKAIR www.silkair.com +65 6223 8888
SINGAPORE AIRLINES www.singaporeair.com +1 800 742 3333
South African www.flysaa.com +1 954 769 5000
Southwest AIRLINES www.southwest.com +1 800 435 9792
SpiceJet www.spicejet.com 1800 180 3333
Spirit Airlines www.spirit.com +1 801 401 2200
SRILANKAN AIRLINES www.srilankan.lk +1 877 915 2652
Sun Country Air www.suncountry.com +1 800 359 6786
SWISS www.swiss.com +1 877 359 79 47
TAAG www.taag.com +44 0 207 170 4343
TAM Airlines www.lan.com/en_us +1 866 435 9526
THAI AIRWAYS INTL www.thaiair.com +1 800 426 5204
Thomson Airways www.thomson.co.uk +44 871 231 4787
TURKISH AIRLINES www.turkishairlines.com +1 800 874 8875
UNITED AIRLINES www.united.com +1 800 864 8331
Vietnam Airlines www.vietnamairlines.com +1 415 677 8909
Virgin America www.virginamerica.com +1 877 359 8474
VIRGIN ATLANTIC www.virgin-atlantic.com +1 800 821 5438
Virgin Australia www.virginaustralia.com +1 855 253 8021
WestJet www.westjet.com +1 888 937 8538