Golden Triangle & Wildlife Tour (7 Nights | 8 days)

The Golden Triangle covers the three golden tourist destinations of North India - Historical Delhi, Enchanting Agra, the colorful Jaipur and the Tiger kingdom of Ranthambore. The specially designed touring circuit is an amalgamation of India's geographical, cultural and historic splendor. Golden Triangle Tour is one of the most coveted touring circuits in the country and is visited by horde of travelers each year. To cater to such a vast influx of visitors these cities are well equipped with fine tourist infrastructure including chic hotels, well connected roads and more ensuring one's comfortable stay in the country.

Detailed itinerary

Day 1: Arrive Delhi 
Following your arrival in Delhi transfer to the hotel.


Day 2: Delhi 
A full day sightseeing tour of Delhi. Visit Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Birla Mandir, Laxmi Narayan Temple, Humayun's tomb, Qutab Minar and the India Gate.


Day 3: Delhi – Agra
Morning drive to Agra. Visit Taj Mahal and Agra Fort.


Day 4: Agra – Ranthambore 
This morning, drive to Ranthambore Tiger Sanctuary. Following dinner there will be a slideshow and an orientation talk about the park.


Day 5: Ranthambore 
Early morning and afternoon optional jungle safari into Ranthambore National Park. Also visit the Ranthambore Fort.


Day 6: Ranthambore – Jaipur 
Optional morning jungle safari at Ranthambore. Later depart for Jaipur. Arrival check-in a hotel for overnight stay


Day 7: Jaipur
Morning drive to Amber Fort by car followed by visit to the Museums, Palaces and halls within the City Palace and Hawa Mahal.


Day 8: Jaipur – Delhi
After breakfast drives to Delhi, arrive in approx 05 hours & transfer to airport for onward flight.


Picture Galary

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam.

Package Cost


Enquire Now!